What is This?

confused-kid1

So due to, let’s call them circumstances, I will not be writing for the tf.tv sites. But since I already wrote a monstrosity of a pre-season rankings I don’t exactly want that to go to waste. So instead I will be posting these rankings here one by one to start off. Then I’ll add coverage for IM throughout the season as it unfolds hopefully adding some entertainment and give people a general idea of what is going on in Intermediate (if people get a little rustled then that would be fine).

In addition to that I will be adding some general blogs about certain things concerning TF2 competitive. Expect a ridiculously overdone blog about Loose Cannon as my first non-power ranking related blog. Over time I’ll try to make this more visually interesting and start including images and videos so that the entire website isn’t just walls of text.

Leave a Reply

